DR. JAIME I. MANUEL, JR. Chancellor
DR. FELINO R. NERI Dean, College of Graduate Studies
DR. LYDIA P. LIBUNAO Dean, College of Agriculture
DR. SHALIMAR L. NAVALTA Dean, College of Information Systems
DR. ROSITA P. ABUBO Dean, College of Education
DR. RAUL B. SAMPAGA Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
DR. JESSIE V. UFANO Director, Institute of Agroforestry and Watershed Management
DR. LEONORA E. NGILANGIL Director, Institute of Environmental Studies
DR. PRISCILO P. FONTANILLA, JR. Director, Institute of Veterinary Medicine
DR. ROGELIO M. ESTACIO Director of Fisheries Research & Training Institute
PROF. CAROLYN A. AKILITH Chairperson, Mathematics, Physical and Biological Science Department
PROF. FREDIZ WINDA F. BADUA Chairperson, Languages, Humanities and Social Sciences Department
DR. VELMA T. MANGASER Chairperson,  Agriculture Department
DR. VICTORIA M. DE PADUA Chairperson,  Agribusiness  Management Department
DR. LUZ C. COLLADO Chairperson,  Agricultural Engineering Department
DR. RINA B. RONQUILLO Chairperson, Elementary Education Department
DR. MIRASOL M. BANGUG Chairperson,  Secondary Education  Department
PROF. MARCELA N. LAQUIDAN Principal, Elementary Laboratory School
DR. MIRASOL M. BANGUG Principal, Secondary Laboratory School
DR. VICKY A. AGPASA Head, Instruction
DR. JUNIFER REY. E. TABAFUNDA Head, Planning and Infrastructure
DR. ZOSIMA B. TADINA Head, Research
DR. ELADIO E. CAMALIG, JR. Head, Extension
PROF. RUBEN P. DACAYANAN Head, Auxiliary Services
DR. JO-ANNE D. VILLAR Head, Student Affairs Services/NSTP
PROF. MACRINA V. BATOON Head, Cultural Affairs
DR. DR. FLORENDO Q. DAMASCO Head, Business Affairs Office & Resource Generation
DR. MINERVA J. TABAFUNDA Head, Management Information System
DR. NELLY C. ANTOLIN Head, Quality Assurance Services
PROF. FRANCISCO R. DACONES, JR. Head, Internal Audit
DR. JOCELYN O. DANGLE Head, Administrative Services
MR. DEXTER P. LICAY Head, Finance Services
DR. SONIA S. ISIP Head, Library  Services and Development
ENGR. ROY N. LAQUIDAN Head, Motorpool
DR. AMELIA S. DELOS ANGELES University/Campus Registrar
DR. MARILOU C. DACANAY Head, Alumni Affairs
DR. ROSENIO C. SILVESTRE In-Charge, Facilities/Bldg. Mntnce./Campus Vet.
MR. BERNARDO C. IPAC In-Charge, Landscaping & Beautification
PROF. GRACE S. NISPEROS Executive Assistant/Campus Secretary
MR. SANTOS A. ESPERON Head, Security Services